Member Schools

Covering more than 2,000 square miles in Coshocton, Hocking, Muskingum, Noble, Perry and Tuscarawas counties, Muskingum Valley ESC serves nearly 1,300 teachers and more than 11,300 students in 13 school districts.

Muskingum Valley Members

Caldwell Exempted Village Schools
Coshocton City Schools
Coshocton County Career Center
East Muskingum Local Schools
Logan-Hocking Local Schools
Maysville Local Schools
Mid-East Career and Technology Centers
New Lexington Schools
Newcomerstown Exempted Village Schools
Northern Local Schools
Ridgewood Local Schools
River View Local Schools
West Muskingum Local Schools

Let’s work together to improve education.